Reviews From Our Customers

5 Stars! Saved us thousands of dollars!!! Katherine W  February 28 2016
                 First, Michael is amazing. He is thorough, honest, and committed to his craft. We are preparing to sell our home, and started looking at replacing the carpet. We have kids who have spilled paint, makeup, coffee, and tea on our carpet throughout the house, and a small dog who likes to let us know when she's mad. :( Carpet replace is expensive! Then I found Michael. He looked at our situation and gave us an extremely reasonable quote, and said he thought he could get all of it out. At first I thought that was impossible, but he assured me that he has a carpet treatment that has effectively removed these types of stains and more. So for the money, I thought I'd give it a shot. If it worked, it would save us thousands. Yes - it worked! Beautifully -- and much to my surprise! The paint, makeup, coffee, tea -- everything came out. And the house smells fresh and clean. I can't say enough about Michael's results, and Michael himself. You always want to feel comfortable with someone in your home, and I can tell you that Michael emanates positive energy and integrity. I highly recommend Sunny Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning.

5 Stars! Great Company Stephanie W February 1 2016 
                 I have used Sunny Carpet for over 10 years and highly recommend them! They always do a great job at cleaning the carpets, are very reliable, and friendly. I have never had a poor experience with them. Now they are offering online scheduling, which is even better! Thanks for doing such a great job for us over the years.

5 Stars! Beautiful work! Verna W April 8 2016
                 Loved working with Michael at Sunny. He arrived on time, was respectful of my home, told me how the cleaning went and how long it would take to dry. I am impressed with the job he did and will be recommending him to my friends.

5 Stars! Attentive, Professional, Amazing Service! Robert O October 25 2016
                 Sunny has been my go to carpet cleaner for 8 years. From move out/move in needs to dealing with cat urination issues - they have always had my back. This is one of the most professional and courteous businesses I've ever dealt with. AND they do an amazing job. You can't go wrong here!!!

5 Stars! Fast and Excellent! Nico L July 25 2016
                 We had Sunny come out and clean our carpets. We had them do the main level and all the stairs. Michael was very courteous and professional. He was very fast and did a great job. He explained to me before he left how long to wait to put things back. Our carpet looked new again when he was done.

5 Stars! Great job! Dean B April 16 2016
                 Excellent job cleaning carpets, very professional, explained the process of cleaning and very friendly. I will recommend you to everyone that asks about carpet cleaning.

5 Stars! Very Satisfied Christa S April 9 2016
                 I wanted to schedule an appointment for someone to clean my grandmother's sofa - one of my sons threw up on it. It cost what I thought it would, and he was able to get the stains out. He was out within a day or two of me calling to set an appointment! He was nice and did a very thorough job.

5 Stars! reliable, attention to detail, fair price Debbie K February 1 2017
                 I have used Sunny Carpet Cleaning for many years. They do a wonderful job. They never disappoint. Thank you Michael.

5 Star Cleaning! John S May 28 2016
                 Michael did a fantastic job cleaning my den carpet furniture and patio cushions. I would highly recommend Sunny. That is why I always use them.

5 Stars! Superb! Judi S June 20 2016
                 Michael does a fantastic job, is easy to work with and very reasonable cost-wise. Will definitely use him again when we have need.

5 Stars! Ginny S July 22 2016
                 Great job. Reasonable price. Personable owner. Will definitely use them again.

5 Stars! Great carpet & upholstery cleaning! Kim H January 25 2016 
                 Great carpet & couch cleaning service!!! Very professional and timely! 5 Star Service. Highly recommend Sunny Carpet! Yeah!!!

5 Stars! Excellent! Michele L August 9 2016
                 Very professional and excellent results

5 Stars! Carpet Cleaning Candy S November 30 2016
                 Excellent promptness, professionalism and carpet cleaning

5 Stars! Efficient and Effective! October 10 2016
                 Two rooms were cleaned in one hour and the work was beautiful.  

5 Stars! Donald M February 5 2016 
                 Sunny Carpet is the best /.'; do not use anyone else /.';][